Become Talenthouse Filmmaker of the Year

"Todd Glass for GLSEN" By Ellen Houlihan

Todd Glass from The Todd Glass Show by Nerdist Industries on iTunes

Featuring: Tammy Klein, Jeremy Olson, Mei Melancon, Blake Wexler, Rory Scovel, Jordan Boughrum, Christopher Meehan, Andrea Lwin, Whitmer Thomas and Sonia Curtis.

Written by Todd Glass and Daniel Kinno
Directed by Ellen Houlihan
Produced by Mei Melancon and Ellen Houlihan
Associate Producer: David Peddicord
Edited by Ismael Diaz
Title Design by Christian Hernandez
Camera: Alex and Dawn
Gaffer: Micael Albrecht
Key Grip: Zac Polhamus
Hair & Makeup: Traci Barrett

Spread the word

Share this submission to help support Ellen

Support Ellen Houlihan

Voting Closed

Artist Selected!

About this Creative Invite

Filmmaker of the Year
By Talenthouse

Join Talenthouse

Create your own artist portfolio and find Creative Invites